ISLS General Announcements

Keep up to date with all the latest ISLS news!

ISLS Communications Committee meeting @ ICLS 2020

Conferences are always a great time to join a committee - and that's no different for a virtual conference!

If you're interested in learning more about the work of the ISLS Communications Committee, please join our online committee meeting on Monday, June 22 at 7:30 - 8:30 am US CST (that's 8:30 - 9:30am US EST, 5:30-6:30am US PST, 1:30-2:30pm UK, 2:30-3:30pm Central Europe [e.g., Netherlands]). You can join using this link.

 

We hope to see you then! 

The ISLS Communications Committee

ISLS Statement: The impact of the COVID-19 pandemi...
From the Executive Committee of ISLS: On Anti-Blac...

Member Log In

Please note that we have updated our website & all prior ISLS members must create a new profile

For information regarding membership renewal or changing membership plans click here

Announcements

Job Announcements

View positions in the Learning Sciences.

Programs of Study

Read about programs of study in the Learning Sciences.

Submit News Topics:

To submit a news item, please send an email with the subject of "ISLS NEWS" to the ISLS news@isls.org with the following information:

  1. Title of Announcement
  2. Start date, if any (please allow 1 week)
  3. Brief description (60 words or less)
  4. URL for further details and/or an email address for contact person